The Best of Brazil
 Beyond Brazil

| Go to Beyond Brazil index | Next |

Brent Laidler
No Matter Where Noir
No Matter Where Noir CD cover.

01 – Intro/ Dialogue
02 – Downtown by nine
03 – Jamie's joynt
04 – Sixth sense
05 – No matter where noir
06 – Southern gate
07 – Heavy Memphis Jones
08 – Law of attraction
09 – Not just another waltz
10 – Meet me at the Havana Hilton
11 – Keep me in mind

Length: 65:22
All compositions by Brent Laidler.

Brent Laidler: guitar
Mark Buselli: trumpet and flugelhorn
Ned Boyd: saxophones
Jamie Newman: piano
Scott Pazera: bass
Mitch Shiner: vibraphone
Richard Sleepy Floyd: drums on tracks 1, 2, 4, 9, 10 & 11
Kenny Phelps: drums on tracks 3, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Sample Track
Here's a sample track from No Matter Where Noir. This is Brent Laidler's composition, Law of attraction. (If you don't see the blue Click here to listen button below, make sure your browser's security preferences are set to allow plug-ins and that you have Apple's free QuickTime plug-in. Some browsers still won't display the button. In that case, click in the center of the box to reveal the player.)

Free Apple QuickTime download



| Go to top | Go to Beyond Brazil index | Next | Go home |